Acura

Acura Of Concord

1340 Concord Avenue
Directions Concord, CA 94520

  • Sales: (877) 417-4449
  • Service: (877) 435-8236
  • Parts: (877) 447-3305
Info

Acura of Concord Teammates

Mark Dowling
General Manager
Mark.Dowling@Hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-1900
Mark joined the Acura of Concord family in Febuary 1993.
Theresa Greco
Compliance Coordinator
Theresa.Greco@Hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-1900
Simon Liang
Sales Manager
Simon.Liang@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 288-3115

Simon joined the Acura of Concord in February of 2012.

Anatoly Nesheret
Sales Manager
Anatoly.Nesheret@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 288-3115
Nazir Bidar
Client Advisor
Nazir.Bidar@hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-1900
Erica Diaz
Client Advisor
Erica.Diaz@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Mansoor Mansoori
Client Advisor
Mansoor@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Tyrone Monica
Client Advisor
Tyrone.Monica@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Abraham Seminario
Client Advisor
Abraham.Seminario@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Edward Souza
Client Advisor
Edward.Souza@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Tim Tyler
Client Advisor
Timothy.Tyler@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900


Anthony LeSage
Inventory Reconditioning Coordinator
Anthony.Lesage@hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-1900

I joined Acura of Concord in 2010 and I was eager to come to work here because of all the good things I've heard about the Hendrick Automotive Group and Acura of Concord. So far it's been a great place to work and I'm looking forward to building my career with Acura of Concord. In my spare time I enjoy sports, going to the gym and hanging out with family.

Mailia Manglicmot
Business Development Manager
Malia.Manglicmot@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900

Lyn Ramirez
Business Development Representative
(925) 674-1900

Zarif Saeed
Finance Director
Zarif.Saeed@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
I joined Acura of Concord in 2004. I am currently the Finance Director. My goal is to assist you in having the best possible experience of buying your car, new or pre-owned. Please feel free to call me if you have any questions about your new or pre-owned vehicle fiancing.
John Gonzales
Finance Manager
John.Gonzalves@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Andreas Mokos
Finance Manager
Andreas.Mokos@HendrickAuto.com
(650) 669-4044
Tyler Parker
Service Manager
Tyler.Parker@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-8900

Robin Anderson
Service Manager Assistant
Robin.Anderson@hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-8900
Erik Arnold
Service Advisor
Erik.Arnold@HendrickAuto.com
(
925) 288-3118
Marty Boisvert
Service Advisor
Marty.Boisvert@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Ron Garcia
Service Advisor
Ronald.Garcia@Hendrickauto.com
(877) 435-8236
Ron has been with Acura of Concord since 2004. As a senior advisor he is able to take care of all of your service needs.
Emily Morse
Service Lane Assistant
emily.morse@hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-1900
Terry Pitts
Service Advisor
Terry.Pitts@hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-1900
James Zipp
Service Advisor
James.Zipp@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
David Mattheson
Shuttle Driver
AcuraofConcord@myaeros.net
(925) 674-1900
David joined Acura of Concord May 2008.
Noelani Moore
Shuttle Driver
(925) 674-1900
John Diggs
Parts Director
John.Diggs@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900

John joined Acura of Concord in June 1989. "My longevity with this company stems from working for a great company, the Hendrick Automotive Group and working with a great group of people and manufacture". John and his family are big fans of the product, "we have four Acura's and three Honda dirt bikes in our family". John is married with two children and in their spare time they enjoy dirt biking, camping, sports and hanging out with the family.

Keith Whisten
Parts Manager
Keith.Whisten@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 288-3459

Keith has enjoyed working at Acura of Concord since the store opened in 1989. As an ASE Certified & Hendrick Master Parts Counterperson Keith likes the challenge of assisting both retail and wholesale clients and helping them repair their vehicles back to Acura's high standards. Keith is proud to be a teammate of the Hendrick Automotive Group. In his spare time he can be found barbecuing with family and treasure hunting at garage sales.

Mike Gillem
Parts Consultant
(925) 674-1900

Mike is an ASE and Hendrick Automotive Group certified Master Parts Technician and past winner of the Hendrick "Presidents" and "Chairman" awards for achieving several areas of excellent service including training and sales performance. Mike joined Acura of Concord in December of 1992. "I have worked with a great group of people from day one and don't plan on leaving any time soon; the Hendrick Automotive Group and Acura are great to work for!"

Robert Jemera
Parts Consultant
Robert.Jemera@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Robert joined Acura of Concord in October of 2007 as one of our parts drivers. Robert has worked hard since he started and has been promoted to a parts counter consultant position. Robert enjoys working out, bowling and hanging out with his family.

Allan Solomon
Parts Consultant
Allan.Solomon@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900

I have been with Acura of Concord since October 2002. The Hendrick Automotive Group is by far one of the best companies I have worked for in the 12+ years I have worked in the Automotive industry. In my time away from work I like to ride my motorcycle, play basketball and enjoy a round of golf.

Victor Aguirre
Parts Driver
(925) 674-1900
I started working with the company in 2001. This is one of the best companies and I'm happy to be a part of this organization. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, sports and watching movies.

Donna Lewis
Cashier
Donna.Lewis@HendrickAuto.com
(925) 674-1900
Donna joined the Acura of Concord family in May 2006. This is Donna's first automotive dealership experience and she has been enjoying it! She finds that working with one of the best Hendrick Automotive Group stores has been a very rewarding experience and is happy to be working with an amazing group of people!

Donna enjoys working with the public and meeting new people. When away from her Acura of Concord family she loves spending time with family and friends!

Michelle Mackey
Cashier
Michelle.Hilton@Hendrickauto.com
(925) 674-1900